Kontakt

Studium Prawa Europejskiego
Al. Jerozolimskie 151, lok. 2222
02-326 Warszawa
e-mail: info@spe.edu.pl
tel./fax 22 833-38-90, 22 833-39-90 wewn. 13

Dyrektor

Monika Jeruzalska
e-mail: m.jeruzalska@spe.edu.pl
tel./fax 22 833-38-90, 22 833-39-90

Z-ca Dyrektora

Urszula Bartela
u.bartela@spe.edu.pl
22 833-38-90, 22 833-39-90 wewn. 24

Dział Księgowości

Joanna Dębowska
j.debowska@instytuteu.pl
22 833-38-90, 22 833-39-90 wewn. 22

Monika Pochmara
m.pochmara@spe.edu.pl
22 833-38-90, 22 833-39-90 wewn. 15

e-mail: faktury@spe.edu.pl

 

Koordynatorzy kursów

Izabela Włodarczyk
i.wlodarczyk@spe.edu.pl
22 833-38-90, 22 833-39-90 wewn. 20

Magdalena Szreter
m.szreter@spe.edu.pl
22 833-38-90, 22 833-39-90 wewn. 21

Administrator Platformy Moodle

Marcin Katrynicz
m.katrynicz@spe.edu.pl
22 833-38-90, 22 833-39-90 wewn. 14

Koordynator konkursów

konkursy@spe.edu.pl
22 833-38-90, 22 833-39-90 wewn. 19

Dział informatyki

Mariusz Duczek
m.duczek@spe.edu.pl
22 833-38-90, 22 833-39-90 wewn. 12
Kamil Zasępa
k.zasepa@spe.edu.pl
22 833-38-90, 22 833-39-90 wewn. 12